About Us | Contact Us | Sign In / Join Up
Home | Shopping Cart | Getting Started | Noticeboard
Title Broken Dream
Series Dark Angel
Price $ 11.50
UOM Each
Barcode 9781444901887

Title Broken Dream
Series Dark Angel
Author Eden Maguire
Format Paperback
RRP $ 19.99
Product Description Tania's film studies take her to New York City where she looks forward to getting lost in the anonymity of the big crowded bustling city. But Hell is all around and no place is safe as the Dark Angel's relentless pursuit of dark souls continues. But this time it's more personal than it's ever been before. When the Dark Angel sets its sights on Tania's beloved Orlando it's the final straw. Can Tania save his soul and her love? The third and final book in the thrilling Dark Angel sequence. Previous titles in the series: Dark Angel, Twisted Heart
ISBN 978-1-444901-88-7